We're sorry to see you go! But we respect the right of every community member to decide if they would like to close their account.
Please note, you will not be able to close an account if you have incomplete orders (that are not set to Shipped, Cancelled or Merged) as a Seller. Please check all orders (archived ones included) to see if the order status is updated correctly before trying to close your account.
If your account is suspended, you will need to contact us in order to close your account. Once these orders and invoices are completed, you will be free to close the account.
By closing your account you will lose all of your private account data and preferences. Public information, like comments in the forum, reviews or database submissions, will remain visible on the site. This operation is not recoverable, so please use with caution!
If you would like to close your Discogs account, please use this form.