To block another Discogs user from contacting you:
- From the drop-down menu on the top right of your screen, next to your avatar, select Settings, then Privacy.
- Scroll down the page and add the username(s) to the Blocked Users field.
- If the user later changes their username, it will be updated automatically within this list as well.
Please note: Blocking another user in this way will only prevent them from sending private messages. This user will still be able to place orders from your inventory. If you're having trouble with an existing order, please contact Discogs support.
Want to stay up-to-date on Discogs news, and receive Community Tools straight to your inbox?
Update Your Notification Settings »