The Discogs invoice system bills all orders on the same day each month, unless an order has been updated to Cancelled status, merged or paid on a previous invoice.
It is the seller's responsibility to properly update the status on their order. If it needs to be cancelled for any reason, use the status update tool on the order page to update the order to cancelled status.
If you are no longer able to cancel the order, please contact our support team for assistance.
Want to stay up-to-date on Discogs news, and receive Community Tools straight to your inbox?
Update Your Notification Settings »