How Can I Re-List An Item After I Cancel An Order?

You can re-list items from either your Inventory Management page or directly from the order page.

  • From the Inventory Management page, check the box next to the item you want to re-list, and then click "Mark for Sale".
  • From the order page, you can re-list items once the order is cancelled. From the order page, check the box next to the item, and then click "Relist item(s) For Sale". If the cancelled order included multiple items and you want to re-list all of them, simply check the top "Select All" box and then click "Relist item(s) For Sale".

Note: You will not be able to re-list an item from an order that was cancelled as "Item Unavailable".

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.