Come posso impedire a un altro utente di contattarmi tramite i messaggi di Discogs?

Questo documento è solo disponibile in inglese al momento. Grazie per la comprensione.

-------------

To block another Discogs user from contacting you:

  • From the drop-down menu on the top right of your screen, next to your avatar, select Settings, then Privacy.
  • Scroll down the page and add the username(s) to the Blocked Users field.
  • If the user later changes their username, it will be updated automatically within this list as well.

Please note: Blocking another user in this way will only prevent them from sending private messages. This user will still be able to place orders from your inventory. If you're having trouble with an existing order, please contact Discogs support.

                                                                                                                                                  

Vuoi rimanere informato sulle novità di Discogs e ricevere i Community Tools direttamente nella tua mail?

Aggiorna le tue impostazioni di notifica »

Questo articolo ti è stato utile?
Altre domande? Invia una richiesta